MEET OUR TEAM MEMEBERS

Larry DeLegge

image84

 Chief Investment Officer
Investment Advisor Representative
Larry@DeLeggeFinancial.com 

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION

Gail DeLegge

image85

Administration

Gail@DeLeggeFinancial.com  

Kathy Collicott

image86

Administration
Kathy@DeLeggeFinancial.com  

Farid Aliyev

image87

Operations Manager
Farid@DeLeggeFinancial.com  

LEGAL COUNSEL

Scott Barber

image88

 Attorney
Scott@SBarberLaw.com  

Tina Fowler

image89

Estate Planning Attorney
tina@wojco.com 

​CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS

Anthony Canonaco

image90

Simeon Kerr

image91