MEET OUR TEAM MEMEBERS

Larry DeLegge

 Chief Investment Officer
Investment Advisor Representative
Larry@DeLeggeFinancial.com 

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION

Gail DeLegge

Administration

Gail@DeLeggeFinancial.com  

Kathy Collicott

Administration
Kathy@DeLeggeFinancial.com  

Farid Aliyev

Distribution Specialist​
Farid@DeLeggeFinancial.com  

LEGAL COUNSEL

Scott Barber

 Attorney
Scott@SBarberLaw.com  

Tina Fowler

Estate Planning Attorney
tina@wojco.com 

​CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS

Anthony Canonaco

Simeon Kerr