MEET OUR TEAM MEMEBERS

Larry DeLegge

image58

 Chief Investment Officer
Investment Advisor Representative
Larry@DeLeggeFinancial.com 

See Biography

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION

Gail DeLegge

image59

Administration

Gail@DeLeggeFinancial.com  

See Biography

Kathy Collicott

image60

Administration
Kathy@DeLeggeFinancial.com  

See Biography

Farid Aliyev

image61

Operations Manager
Farid@DeLeggeFinancial.com  

See Biography

LEGAL COUNSEL

Scott Barber

image62

 Attorney
Scott@SBarberLaw.com  

See Biography

Tina Fowler

image63

Estate Planning Attorney
tina@wojco.com 

See Biography

​CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS

Anthony Canonaco

image64
See Biography

Simeon Kerr

image65